Northern Daughter Live (Part 1)

Northern Daughter (Donna Creighton)

Come Here to Me (Creighton/Lawton)

Maple Grove (Donna Creighton)

Fly Me to The Moon (Bart Howard)

Streets in Winter (Donna Creighton)

Beautiful Somewhere (Donna Creighton)

Fall Of A Lifetime Rag (Creighton/Lawton)

Donna onstage at the Kingsville Folk Music Festival
with Ray Bonneville (guitar, G harp) Shown here,
Andrew Taves (guitar),
Manitoba Hal (uke),
Nadina Mackie Jackson (bassoon),
Karel Roessingh (keys),
and Valdy (guitar),

Fall Of A Lifetime Rag (Creighton/Lawton)